The volcanic archipelago of the Aeolian Islands is composed of 7 small islands: Lipari, Salina, Vulcano, Stromboli, Filicudi, Alicudi, Panarea.

The islands, located northeast of the island of Sicily, in the Tyrrhenian Sea, can be reached easily by ferry or hydrofoil from the town of Milazzo.

Book a tour!

Walking Tour of Taormina
Tour Time: 9:00 AM - 11 AM
Duration: 2 hours
Number of Travelers: 2
Meeting point: Porta Messina in Taormina 

mobile: +39 346 623 9692

tel./fax: +39 0942 23895